The ICC organizing committee is pleased to inform that there will be several awards offered by the International Corrosion Council (ICC), the Brazilian Corrosion Association (ABRACO) and APERAM. Check out!

Young Researcher Registration Award

Senior Corrosionists Registration Fee

Marcel Pourbaix Award

Past Chairman Award

Edward Greco Award

Vicente Gentil Award

Aperam award

ICC Poster Award and INTERCORR Poster Award